Musings….

Time passes fast when you’re having the most fun…..

It’s been awhile….I was doing so many things at the same time….got interested in many things…had fun with friends….this year is going to be a hectic one. 

I have found my music gods…BTS..OMG!!!…I am totally enraptured with their music and concept….this is what I have been up to….these last few days…..

They are the best!!😘😘

 I have also found my bias…..I do love kpop in general but..I stan them….😁😁….my fav is of course V..who we all know from hwarang the beginning….I am a true A.R.M.Y now..
Save me!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Other than that…I am now watching a drama….school 2017…Love teen dramas…but Haebak is a little disappointing….anyways…I haven’t made much leeway with kdramas since I got obsessed with kpop…

I am all about blood sweat and tears…πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸ€“πŸ’»

My updates are slow as I have nothing much to share…these are just my musings as I keep reminding myself over and over..

Right now I am just waiting for BTS comeback. They will as always leave us flabbergasted…no doubt about it.

I am hoping to come up with some theories about their mv’s….in my next update..

PS…exo’s kokobop is just LIT!!!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

Leave a comment